15
Dec
09

Saranghabnida

since august,
when i injured both of my arms,
you were there for the first two months…
visiting me almost everyday…
accompanying me to down town east,
when you are living so far in the west..

but you take your time,
armed with cartons of HL milk,
making sure, i had my calcium for a speedy recovery..

i even joked to my family that the HL milk,
that you bought, were for my own usage ONLY!…
hahahahaha

when we went out,
you make sure that you stayed close to me.
ensuring that the crowd were not too alarming for me…
i was scared of crowd initially,
but you helped me overcome it…

when we dine,
you were there to cut the meat,
or sliced the necessary things that appeared on my plate…
things that were difficult for me,
became easier when you were around…

you make an effort to accompany me to my therapy session,
when mom was not free…

then, there were times when i felt really down and sad,
due to my injury..
you were always there to give comforting words that everything will be alright…
we even met late at night,
cos you were so worried about me…

then came October,
when you started to work after you graduate…
it was not easy for me…
i had you for two months…
almost everyday you were there…
and i became too dependent on you…

i was not happy that you could not spend too much time with me…
so i figured, if you could not meet up with me,
i will go to you instead…
and that was what i did…
i waited for you after you ended work near your workplace…
and for 3 weeks, you had to work..

straight…!!!… NO KIDDING!… no JOKE!
with no rest at all…
i thought you were joking when you said you didn’t have any off days…
i was throwing tantrums,
and wanted your attention…
you never fail to entertain me…

maybe i was spoilt…
or maybe i was too comfortable…
but now,
its our 10 months together…
and i looked at our diary,
the things we did since i got injured…

and i laughed silly…
i guessed,
looking back at the past 4 months,
it was a tough road…
and you give in to me quite a lot…

i missed having you buying me my HL milk…
* grins *

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Categories

Top Posts

Blog Stats

  • 261,342 hits

