31
Dec
09

little things

counting down the days til 2010…
the last few days of it, was somewhat,
fruitful..
swear!.. it was awesome!…

had tons of laughters,
and meeting up with people who i havent seen for ages!…
like,
my x buddy when i was a paramedic trainee..
suffian…
he will be my senior next year,
when i enrolled in Occupational Therapy!…
cool huh!!…

other than that,
spending times with my love one,
and close friends…
plenty of it, i might add…
sharing laughters,
and despite having a minor bloodshot on my RT eye,
i tried not to say NO when they wanted to meet up…

usually,
i will try not to say NO to meet ups..
especially when i haven’t meet up with my friends for ages!…

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Categories

Top Posts

Blog Stats

  • 261,342 hits

