30
Jan
10

good to know…

february is CUMMING!….
i’m gonna love feb, since its VALENTINE’s DAY!…
not forgetting, im looking forward to clear my leave,
before i bid my final GOODBYE to my workplace…

i have my roster and scheduled properly planned…
as you can see…

i forsee, that i will be “grinning my teeth” for about max, 10 days of working shifts…
if not lesser,
IF…

i dunno… maybe after the Chinese New Year week,
with all the YAM SENG, and the oily food,
who knows, i will be soooooooooooo sick…!!…

so ya…
im so looking forward to FEB!..
feb is going to be a good month!..

my resignation letter is nicely typed,
properly sealed on the envelope,
and ready to be delived to my boss on 12th of Feb!…

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 261,299 hits

