24
Jan
09

so.sweet

* giggles *

someone wrote my name on the snow!…
i mean literally lah!…

eddysnow_3005

so sweet nak mampos, can?

hahahaha…

so yar…
i’ve got lovers all over the world…
though we are consider “cyber” lovers,
but i hearts this person all the same…

ahem
don’t get jealous, hor?

* coughs *

by the way,
i’m feeling super fat!…
literally like a FAT cow!…
i know…

i’m beginning to force myself to wake up bright early in
the morning to run again.

when it comes to running,
I AM so not an evening kind of runner!…
so yes!…
it was back to running again…
i want to go GYM!… i really do!…
but i don’t have any motivation to do just that…

i mean, i know i HAVE to go gym,
but my legs won’t bring me there, can?…

looking at the fotos last year,
in the beginning of the year…
i was like SUPER fit nak mampos,  okay!…
i was only 59 kilos!…

now,
i don’t even dare weigh myself!…
hahahahaha

img_5244.jpg

entry dated 17/01/08!…
i’m NOT even close to that PIC lah!!!…
i am so ashamed of myself!…

i should kill anyone who brings sinful food to station!…

img_5238.jpg

okay!…
time to exercise and loose weight!…
then i go for serious dating!…

hahahaha



Categories

Blog Stats

  • 264,020 hits